Ansatte

Våre ansatte

Kent Bull
Kent Bull
Styreleder

E-post: kent@kbull.no
Mobil: +47 982 54 201

Erling Tjernes
Erling Tjernes
Daglig leder

E-post: erling@altikran.no
Mobil: +47 415 98 440

Magne Lersveen
Magne Lersveen
Driftsleder

E-post: magne@altikran.no
Mobil: +47 900 63 673

Bjørn J. Jensen
Bjørn J. Jensen
Teknisk leder

E-post: bjorn@altikran.no
Mobil: +47 488 53 113

Lennart Eriksson
Lennart Eriksson
Montasjeleder / kontrollør

E-post: lennart@altikran.no
Mobil: +47 400 24 125

Thomas G. Jensen
Thomas G. Jensen
Montasjeleder / kontrollør

E-post: thomas@altikran.no
Mobil: +47 459 11 460

Henrik Holth
Henrik Holth
Servicetekniker

E-post: henrik@altikran.no
Mobil: +47 957 73 608

Andreas Dilling Broks
Andreas Dilling Broks
Servicetekniker

E-post: andreas@altikran.no
Mobil: +47 412 91 069

Kjetil Josefsen
Kjetil Josefsen
Servicetekniker Verksted

E-post: kjetil@altikran.no
Mobil: +47 488 52 939

Samuel Skoland
Samuel Skoland
Servicetekniker

E-post: samuel@altikran.no
Mobil: +47 413 60 626

Terje Skoland
Terje Skoland
Servicetekniker

E-post: terje@altikran.no
Mobil: +47 459 52 484

Ta gjerne kontakt med oss i ALTIKRAN